BVO - Bezirksverband Oldenburg

Ansprechpartner / Kontakt

Verwaltung
T (0441) 980 57 - 0
info@gertrudenheim.de

Einrichtungsleitung
Anett Gavelis
T (0441) 980 57 - 11
gavelis@gertrudenheim.de

Verwaltung
Christa Thiemann
T (0441) 980 57 - 12
thiemann@gertrudenheim.de

Verwaltung
Annedore Wenzel
T (0441) 980 57 - 13
wenzel@gertrudenheim.de


Bereichsleitung Wohnen
und Assistenz
Meike Bramstedt
T (0441) 98057-14
bramstedt@gertrudenheim.de

Pflegedienstleitung
Silvia Rode
T (0441) 980 57 - 591
pflegedienstleitung@gertrudenheim.de
 
Hauswirtschaftsleitung
Herma Pohlandt
T (0441) 980 57 - 323
pohlandt@gertrudenheim.de

Wenn Sie Anregungen oder Fragen haben, freuen wir uns auf Ihre E-Mail